Man vs. Wild: Season 1 Price: $39.95 (as of 22/05/2019 12:27 PST- Details)




Man vs. Wild Season 1 (6 DVD Set): Learn life-saving survival skills in one of the toughest, such a lot treacherous environments at the Earth with a man no stranger to extremes, Bear Grylls. Drawing upon all his experiences as a soldier, mountaineer and seasoned adventurer, watch as Bear strands himself in popular wilderness destinations. Armed with a couple of supplies and the garments on his back, see how he claws his as far back as civilization at the same time as demonstrating survival techniques along the way in which. The next 10 Episodes are included: 1. Alaskan Mountain Range 2. Sierra Nevada 3. African Savannah 4. European Alps 5. Everglades 6. Iceland 7. Mexico 8. Kimberly Australia 9. Ecuador 10. Scotland

This product is manufactured on demand the use of DVD-R recordable media.’s standard return policy will apply.

Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Man vs. Wild: Season 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Amazon Customer Reviews

Pin It on Pinterest